Our Team

View members of the Science Oxford Team

Steve Burgess


Jude Eades

Director of Communications and Development

Bridget Holligan

Director of Education and Engagement

Cathy Sturrock

Head of Education

Wendy Twist

Head of Development

Jane Braddock

Head of Finance and Administration

Karen Bell

STEM Projects Manager

Sophie Batin

Education and Family Programme Manager

Autumn Neagle

Digital Comms Officer

Luiza Patorski

Adult Programme Manager

Rowena Fletcher-Wood

Programme Delivery Officer

Roger Baker

Education Support Officer

Katie Yates

STEM Placements Officer

Ian Snell

School Projects Officer

Sarah Townson

Technology Projects Officer

Rosie Miller

Executive Assistant

Noelle Aly

Clubs Delivery Officer


Back to Top
Responsive Menu Pro Image Responsive Menu Clicked Image